MISSFIT

Balclutha

Footloose Balclutha
H&J Smith
49 Clyde St
Balclutha

Phone
03 418 1106
E-mail
balclutha@footlooseshoes.co.nz

Cambridge

Footloose Cambridge
46 Duke Street
Cambridge

Phone
07 827 0405
E-mail
cambridge@footlooseshoes.co.nz

Gisborne

Footloose Gisborne
120 Gladstone Rd
Gisborne

Phone
06 868 8010
E-mail
gisborne@footlooseshoes.co.nz

Gore

Footloose Gore
H&J Smith
58 Main St
Gore

Phone
03 208 4782
E-Mail
gore@footlooseshoes.co.nz

Invercargill

Footloose Invercargill
66-74 Tay Street
Invercargill

Phone
03 211 0199
E-mail
invercargill@footlooseshoes.co.nz

Napier

Footloose Napier
143 Emerson Street
Napier

Phone
06 835 4891
E-mail
napier@footlooseshoes.co.nz

New Plymouth

Footloose New Plymouth
17 Devon Street East
New Plymouth

Phone
06 758 9789
E-mail
newplymouth@footlooseshoes.co.nz

Palmerston North

Footloose Palmerston North
Downtown on Broadway
Palmerston North

Phone
06 354 6800
E-mail
palmerstonnorth@footlooseshoes.co.nz

Pukekohe

Footloose Pukekohe
98 King Street
Pukekohe

Phone
09 238 7161
E-mail
pukekohe@footlooseshoes.co.nz

Queenstown

Footloose Queenstown
H&J Smith
Remarkable Park
Queenstown

Phone
03 442 2450
E-mail
queenstown@footlooseshoes.co.nz

Rotorua

Footloose Rotorua
1193 Eruera Street
Rotorua

Phone
07 343 7053
E-mail
rotorua@footlooseshoes.co.nz

Taupo

Footloose Taupo
28 Heu Heu Street
Taupo

Phone
07 377 0717
E-mail
taupo@footlooseshoes.co.nz

Tauranga

Footloose Tauranga
47 Spring Street
Tauranga

Phone
07 579 6314
E-mail
tauranga@footlooseshoes.co.nz

Te Anau

Footloose Te Anau
H&J Smith
42 Town Centre
Te Anau

Phone
03 249 7146
E-mail
teanau@footlooseshoes.co.nz

Wanganui

Footloose Wanganui
90 Victoria Ave
Wanganui

Phone
06 347 7995
E-mail
wanganui@footlooseshoes.co.nz